Contact Us

Drop us a line!

Avtech Industrial Products

7225 West Roosevelt Street #172, Phoenix, Arizona 85043

(602) 314-5914

Hours

Open today

07:00 am – 02:00 pm

General Mailbox

sales@avtechindustrial.com


Patrick Markey

602-290-3460

Pat@avtechindustrial.com


Kevin Jenkins

602-499-8609

Kevin@avtechindustrial.com


Alex Gallardo

602-695-6145

Alex@avtechindustrial.com


Jason Kass

602-314-5914

Jason@avtechindustrial.com


Mario Gonzalez

602-320-2077

Mario@avtechindustrial.com


Carl  Wilson

602-550-0133

Carl@avtechindustrial.com